Go to Main Content

Newbridge Town Council

Newbridge Town Council

Minutes of January Meeting 2012


10 Jan 2012


8.00 pm


Riverbank Arts Centre


View the Agenda for this meeting


In Attendance: Cllr Mick Deely Cllr Damien Molyneaux (In the Chair) Cllr. Paddy Kennedy Cllr Murty Aspell Cllr Fiona O’Loughlin Cllr Micheal “Spike” Nolan Cllr Willie Hamilton Cllr Pat Black Cllr Emma Kiernan

Also Present:

Also in attendance: Ms Anne Greene, Town Clerk. Mr Thomas Hunter McGowan, Town Manager.

Minutes for this Meeting:

1 Minutes of Monthly Meeting

2 Report from Traffic Management Section of KCC

3 Skateboard Park

4 Pay Parking Bye laws

5 Schedule of Meetings

6 Town Hall

7 Monthly Financial Statement

8 Motion of Cllr Hamilton

8 Correspondence

9 Motion of Cllr Hamilton

10 Motion of Cllr Hamilton

11 Motion of Cllr Molyneaux

12 Motion of Cllr Molyneaux

13 Mayor’s Business

14 Any Other Business