Naas SAC members on CFT Executive

by lwhelan on March 7, 2016

Claire & Alice CFT AGM 2016

Congratulations to Claire Kavanagh who was elected to the post as Scientific Officer on the Irish Underwater Council Executive at the 2016 AGM in Athlone with Alice O’Sullivan (Irish Underwater Council Secretary).

Previous post:

Next post: